Fareham Conservatives

Welcome to the website of Fareham Conservative Association, covering Fareham, Locks Heath, Park Gate, Portchester, Sarisbury, Titchfield and Warsash. We're an active local association with plenty of events and activities with which you can get involved. We'd love to hear from you, so please get in touch via the form on the Contact page.

Fareham Team

Featured Story

A MAJOR revamp is under way at Fareham’s busy library, which is temporarily closed.

The main feature of the work will see the installation of a digi lab. It will be equipped with IT and coding tools to encourage the public, particularly teenagers and young adults, to learn new skills. It should reopen by mid April, but the digi lab may have to open a few weeks later so volunteers can be trained to work alongside digital champions.

Local News

National News

350,000 more people in work

Between June and September this year unemployment fell by 37,000 and since last year 350,000 more people now have a full time job.

Our Map

This map shows the extent of the geographical area that we represent on behalf of the Conservative Party.

Clicking on the arrow below reveals a map of events and news articles near you, that will grow over time. Individual events and news articles are represented by pins of different colours and you will be able to click on them to find out more information.

Fareham Conservatives on Facebook

Get email updates

Stay informed on the latest news.