About us

Welcome to the website of Fareham Conservative Association, covering Fareham, Locks Heath, Park Gate, Portchester, Sarisbury, Titchfield, Warsash and Whiteley. We're an active local association with plenty of events and activities with which you can get involved. We'd love to hear from you, so please get in touch via the form on the Contact page.

Please feel free to also check our our social media channels

Facebook - Fareham Conservatives 

Twitter - @FarehamTories


Our Association Officers are 

  • Cllr Seán Woodward - President
  • Cllr Pam Bryant - Chairman
  • Cllr Mike Ford - Deputy Chairman (Membership)
  • Cllr Peter Latham - Deputy Chairman (Political)
  • Harry Kewish - Treasurer 
  • Tony Barnett
  • Ray Hanslip
  • Thomas Fyfe